Meet Our Team

Edwin Meza

Edwin Meza

Title: Finance Manager

Edwin@mezaautos.net

Veronica Meza

Veronica Meza

Title: Owner

Veronica@mezaautos.net

Alan Meza

Alan Meza

Title: Sales Associate

Alan@mezaautos.net

Pedro Beltran

Pedro Beltran

Title: Sales Associate

Pedro@mezaautos.net

Natalie Meza

Natalie Meza

Title: Office Manager

Natalie@mezaautos.com

Johnny Jaquez

Johnny Jaquez

Title: Social Media Specialist

Johnny@mezaautos.net

Johnny Hernandez

Johnny Hernandez

Title: Sales Associate

j.hernandez1796@yahoo.com

Kimberly Meza

Kimberly Meza

Title: Office Assistant

Kimberly.meza.1@gmail.com